The Philippine Embassy in Vientiane would like to inform the public that, as per IATF Resolution No. 117-B dated 27 May 2021, all travelers from India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Oman and the United Arab Emirates shall be prohibited from entering the country until 2359H of 15 June 2021.
Thank you.
/04 June 2021