MENU

2021 LIST OF OFFICIAL NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS TO BE OBSERVED BY VIENTIANE PE

Philippine Embassy working days         : Monday to Friday

Working hours                                         : 8:00 am to 12:00 noon

                                                                  1:00 pm to   5:00 pm 

  Philippine Holidays Lao Holidays
01 January (Friday) New Year’s Day International New Year Holiday
25 February (Thursday) EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary
01 April (Thursday) Holy Thursday
02 April (Friday) Good Friday
09 April (Friday) Araw ng Kagitingan
21 August (Saturday) Ninoy Aquino Day
30 August (Monday) National Heroes Day
02 November (Tuesday) All Soul’s Day/ Additional Special Non-Working Day
30 November (Tuesday) Bonifacio Day
02 December (Thursday) Lao National Day
08 December (Wednesday) Feast of Immaculate Conception of Mary
24 December (Friday) Additional Special Non-Working Day
25 December (Saturday) Christmas Day
30 December (Thursday) Rizal Day
31 December (Friday) Last Day of the Year
Additional Holidays (to be determined)
April Lao New Year (Pi Mai)
July/August Eid al Adha
November Lao That Luang Festival

In case of emergency, please contact +856 20 555 358 78.